For any Sales outside of the US and Canada, please contact.

Headquarter Contacts:
George Maibach
VP OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT &
INTERNATIONAL SALES

Direct line: 626.934.2225
Fax: 626.333.1925
george.maibach@bentleymills.com
United Kingdom and Russia
CLARENDON RD LTD.
Trudi Hart, Sharon Hart, Becky Wallace
Mobile: Trudi 07879605795
Mobile: Sharon  07775776623
Mobile: Becky  07917509498
trudi@bentleyprincestreet.co.uk
sharon@bentleyprincestreet.co.uk
France
JDK CONSULTING
Nicolas Keil
Mobile: +33 6 87 61 89 93
Fax:  +33 1 45 09 99 21
nicolas@keil-international.com
Adela Estrada
REGIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
800.423.4709 ext. 2558
Direct line: 626.934.2558
Fax: 626.333.1925
adela.estrada@bentleymills.com





Switzerland and Austria
ROLAND CHRISTEN HANDELSAGENTUR
Roland Christen
T:   +41 44 400 93 40
F:   +41 44 400 93 41
M:  +41 79 400 83 77
roland.christen@ec-handelsagentur.ch
Australia
WHITECLIFFE IMPORTS

Harold Luke
Tel:    +61 2 85 95 11 11
Fax:   +31 2 96 92 88 55 55
Mobile: 0415 39 39 39
harold.luke@whitecliffe.com.au







Netherlands
P & R TRADING B.V.

Sacha van Elbergen and Miquela van Eibergen Santhagens
Tel:  (+31) 0162-454333
Fax: (+31) 0162-453344
sacha@pr-trading.nl
miquela@pr-trading.nl
New Zealand
CARLISLE FLOORING

Rowan Armstrong
Tel:    +64 9 271 5946
Fax:   +64 9 271 5948
Mobile: +64 21 522 637
rowan@carlisle.co.nz
Israel
SOLEV-TEX INT. TRADE LTD
Elisheva Levitov
Tel:        972-9-9514599
Mobile:   972-54-8151448
Fax:       972-9-9586231
elisheva@solev-tex.co.il
Mexico, Central America, South America
REGIONAL SALES AND MARKETING

Marichu Porras
Tel:       52.55.5280.5952
Mobile:  52.55.6609.6724
marichu.porras@bentleymills.com
Asia and Pacific Rim
PDIC/PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION

Kenneth S. Chu
Tel:    206.622.8228
Fax:   206.622.8860
ken.chu@pdicusa.com
United Arab Emirates/UAE
THANI MURSHID EST
Amanda Ahlgren and Ronnie Pais
Tel: 02-6266222
Mobile: Amanda +971 55 2125033
Mobile: Ronnie   +971 50 6429068
Fax: 02 6265656
amanda@tmeofd.ae
ronnie@tmeofd.ae
Kuwait
AL-MUHALHEL GENERAL TRADING &  CONTRACTING COMPANY AL-ARDIYA INDUSTRIAL AREA
Mobile: Moath  +965-99653063
Mobile: Ekram  +965-94975626
Fax:                 +965-24344281
moath@almuhalhel.com
ekram.wafaei@almuhalhel.com
Qatar
Walltracts W.L.L.
David Rajan or Mubarak Cassim
Tel: 00974 44697480/44696722/44683609
Mobile: David  00974 55872350
Mobile: Mubarak  00974 55545278
Fax: 00974 44580461
david@walltracts.com
mubarak@walltracts.com